Nurturing All Arts To Live Rather Than Just Survive
King Street Theatre is a cultural hub for all things artistic including Drama, Musical, Cabaret, Pocket Opera, Chamber Music, Comedy, Dance, Street Art, Illusion, Grand Guignol, Erotica and the more unique subversions of Burlesque

Now Showing

MUSE @ The KST 2014

MUSE @ The KST 2014

  110 IN THE SHADE;  Book by N. Richard Nash, Lyrics by Tom Jones,  Music by…

Next On

DATASLAVES

DATASLAVES

DATASLAVES 01000100 01100001 01110100 01100001 01110011 01101100 01100001 01110110 01100101 01110011 1 November 2014 @ 7:30…

Coming Soon

Haus

Haus

Set in an underground cellar, a young Polish family is hiding from persecution during the Second…

Repertoire

Sydney Playback Performances

Sydney Playback Performances

PLAYBACK THEATRE SEASON 2014   9 November 2014 @ 5:00 pm There are three sides to…

NOW SHOWING

Any One Can Whistle & 110 In The Shade Season 2014

Book by N. Richard Nash, Lyrics by Tom Jones, Music by Harvey Schmidt.

110 IN THE SHADE

Book by Arthur Laurents, Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim

ANYONE CAN WHISTLE

Wed 15th Oct - 7:30 110 in the shade
Thu 16th Oct - 7:30 Anyone can whistle
Fri 17th Oct - 7:30 Anyone Can Whistle
Sat 18th Oct - 7:30 110 in the Shade
Sun 19th Oct – 2:00 Anyone can Whistle
Mon 20th Oct - 7:30 110 in the Shade
Tue 21st Oct - 7:30 Anyone can whistle
Wed 22nd Oct - 7:30 110 in the Shade
Thu 23rd Oct - 7:30 Anyone can Whistle
Fri 24th Oct - 7:30 110 in the Shade
Sat 25th Oct - 2:00 110 in the Shade, 7:30 Anyone can Whistle

Tickets

Adult = $27
Student = $22
Access = $18
Buy Tickets

Sign up for KST Subscribers

Receive your free monthly newsletter informing you about news from your KST
* = required field

Theatre Updates

Follow @kingsttheatre

Facebook

_______________________________________

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone